The garden holds an important place in our life and our home. It is a place where we like to feel good, rest or meet friends. It is necessary to bring to this space colours, smells, objects reflecting our personal desires so that we feel encouraged to improve it over time.

01

Presentation of Frédéric Faure

Frédéric Faure is Meilleur Ouvrier de France 2011 for landscape gardening. He is an international expert and author of a book about gardens. He teaches in several schools specialised in landscaping in France. He founded his own company specialising in the creation of gardens in 1999 and since then, he has worked on many landscaping projects. Frédéric and Vincent Latapie are founding members of Service à la Française, an organisation dedicated to disseminating and promoting the know-how of French excellence internationally and whose operator based in Mauritius in the Indian Ocean, manages the missions.

02

Study of garden projects

The study of the projects is supported by Frédéric Faure’s strong experience which he has acquired over the years. The garden is a place of conviviality, pleasures and exchanges with therapeutic benefits. He creates gardens that match your style / suit you best. An exterior design must be thought out and created as a space/room, a continuity of the house, a friendly place where you can welcome people and rest. Expert in tropical and European plants, Frédéric can create gardens in any part of the world. He not only has expertise in watering and electricity but he also carries out/conducts complementary/further studies on gardens; automatic watering systems, pumps and outdoor electrical system. The garden with its numerous design possibilities regroups a panel of knowledge and know-how in different fields, thus helping Frédéric to be more effective/perform better.

The projects are developed in several stages:

  • Before the project:

Exchanges and discussions with the client help to better understand his project and his desires and to respond precisely to the design of the garden tailored to his need by taking measurements and drawing sketches. Two or three options will be presented to enable the client to validate the customised project.

  • The Project:

Realisation of: Side plans, sections, CAD according to the projects, descriptions, detailed hand sketch and maintenance notebook.

Le jardin tient une place importante dans notre vie et dans notre maison. On aime s’y sentir bien, se reposer ou se retrouver avec ses amis. Il faut apporter à cet espace des couleurs, des odeurs, des objets reflétant autant de désirs personnels pour donner l’envie de voir évoluer son jardin au fil du temps.

01

Présentation de Frédéric Faure

Frédéric Faure est Meilleur Ouvrier de France 2011 en Art des jardins paysagers, expert international, auteur d’un ouvrage sur je jardin. Il enseigne dans plusieurs écoles de paysagisme en France. Il a fondé sa propre entreprise spécialisée dans la création de jardins depuis 1999 et a travaillé depuis sur de très nombreux  projets paysagers. Frédéric est membre fondateur avec Vincent Latapie de Service à la Française, organisation destinée à diffuser et à valoriser à l’international le savoir faire d’excellence français et dont l’opérateur basé à l’île Maurice dans l’océan indien,  coordonne les missions.

02

Etude de projets de jardins

L’étude de projets est appuyée par la forte expérience du terrain de Frédéric Faure, qu’il a acquise au fil des années. Le jardin est un lieu de convivialité, de plaisir et d’échange aux bienfaits thérapeutiques. Il crée des jardins qui vous ressemblent. Un aménagement extérieur doit être réfléchi et crée comme une pièce, une continuité de la maison, un lieu convivial où l’on peut recevoir et se reposer. Spécialiste en plantes tropicales et Européennes, Frédéric peut créer des jardins dans le monde entier. Technicien en arrosage et en électricité, il effectue aussi les études complémentaires aux jardins : réseaux d’arrosage automatique, pompage et d’électricité extérieur. Le jardin  avec ses multiples possibilités d’aménagement regroupe un panel de connaissances et de savoir faire dans différents domaines, ce qui permet à Frédéric d’être performant.

L’élaboration des projets se réalisent en plusieurs étapes :

  •  Avant projet :

A partir d’échanges et de discutions avec le client afin de connaitre son projet et ses envies et de répondre précisément à l’aménagement du jardin le plus adaptés à la demande. Prises de mesures et élaboration de croquis.  Deux ou trois variantes seront présentées pour permettre au client la validation du projet personnalisé.

  • Projet :

Réalisation des :  Plans côtés, coupes, DAO suivant les projets, descriptifs, croquis à la main de détails et carnet d’entretien.